3d字谜采摘网
Choose the National Commercial Services Office Location Nearest You

Chicago Title Insurance Company (CTIC) has been a trusted partner in residential and commercial real estate transactions throughout the country, since issuing its first modern title policy in 1876. As a member of the Fidelity National Financial (FNF) family of companies and the nation’s largest title insurance group, Chicago Title employs some of the brightest talent in the industry in title and escrow officers, underwriters, closers and legal counsels.

Our National Commercial Services (NCS) operations are strategically located in major metropolitan areas throughout the U.S. and serve as a single point of contact to expedite commercial transactions on a local and nationwide level, from simple to complex multi-state transactions, and everything in-between.

We tailor our approach to provide you with a unique and dependable real estate solution in title, escrow, closing, post-closing, delivery and recording.

For all types of transactions, we’ve got you covered.


Atlanta Skyline

5000彩票专业购票

AtlantaNCS.CTIC.com

3301 Windy Ridge Parkway, Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30339
Melissa Hall, Senior Vice President
404.419.3227
melissa.hall@fntg.com

Baltimore Skyline

5000彩票专业购票

BaltimoreNCS.CTIC.com

One South Street, Suite 1250
Baltimore, MD 21202
Traci Watson, Vice President & Manager
202.263.4716
traci.watson@ctt.com

Chicago Skyline

5000彩票专业购票

ChicagoNCS.CTIC.com

10 South LaSalle Street, Suite 3100
Chicago, IL 60603
Mike Lisanti, Vice President & Manager
312-223-2761
mike.lisanti@ctt.com

Colorado Skyline

5000彩票专业购票

NCSColorado.FNTG.com

8055 East Tufts Avenue, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80237
John V. Miller, SVP, Division Manager
303.291.9968
john.miller@fnf.com

Colorado Skyline

5000彩票专业购票

ColumbusNCS.CTIC.com

4111 Executive Parkway, Suite 304
Westerville, OH 43081
Jeff Gross, VP, Manager
614.818.4811
jeff.gross@fnf.com

Dallas Skyline

5000彩票专业购票

DallasNCS.CTIC.com

2828 Routh Street, Suite 800
Dallas, TX 75201
Clark Pulliam, Commercial Manager
214.303.5330
clark.pulliam@ctt.com

Washington D.C. Skyline

5000彩票专业购票

DCNCS.CTIC.com

1901 Pennsylvania Ave., NW, Suite 201
Washington, DC 20006
Traci Watson, VP Manager
202.263.4716
traci.watson@ctt.com

Houston Skyline

5000彩票专业购票

HoustonNCS.CTIC.com

609 Main Street, Suite 2350
Houston, TX 77002
James F. Erwin, Executive Vice President
713.229.8484
james.erwin@fnf.com

Las Vegas Skyline

5000彩票专业购票

NCSLasVegas.FNTG.com

1701 Village Center Circle
Las Vegas, NV 89134
Robert N. Ray, SVP, Division Manager
702.469.7323
robert.ray@fnf.com

Los Angeles Skyline

5000彩票专业购票

SocalNCS.CTIC.com

725 Figueroa Street, Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Joe Goodman, EVP & County Manager
619.230.6347
goodmanj@ctt.com

Minneapolis Skyline

5000彩票专业购票

MinneapolisNCS.CTIC.com

222 South Ninth Street, Suite 3060
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Fran Iverson, Vice President & Manager
612.573.2580
iversonf@ctt.com

New York Skyline

5000彩票专业购票

NewYorkNCS.CTIC.com

711 Third Avenue, Suite 500
New York, NY 10017
Joneth Mancini, Vice President & Manager
212.880.1414
joneth.mancini@ctt.com

San Francisco Skyline

5000彩票专业购票

NorCalNCS.ctic.com

455 Market Street, Suite 2100
San Francisco, CA 94105
Joe Goodman, EVP & County Manager
619.230.6347
goodmanj@ctt.com

Philadelphia Skyline

5000彩票专业购票

PhiladelphiaNCS.CTIC.com

1700 Market Street, Suite 2100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
James E. Sindoni, Vice President & Manager
215.241.6262
James.Sindoni@fnf.com

Pittsburgh Skyline

5000彩票专业购票

PittsburghNCS.CTIC.com

2 Gateway Center, Suite 1900
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Erin Fagnilli, VP, Manager
412.904.6890
erin.fagnilli@fnf.com

Richmond Skyline

5000彩票专业购票

RichmondNCS.ctic.com

2701 Emerywood Parkway, Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23294
Christopher Naughten, SVP, NCS Manager
804.521.5725
cnaughten@fnf.com

San Diego Skyline

5000彩票专业购票

SocalNCS.CTIC.com

701 'B' Street Suite 760
San Diego, CA 92101
Joe Goodman, EVP & County Manager
619.230.6347
goodmanj@ctt.com

Seattle Skyline

5000彩票专业购票

SeattleNCS.CTIC.com

701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2700
Seattle, WA 98104
Sara Bennett, SVP, Manager
206.628.5670
sara.bennett@ctt.com

49彩票送19元3d专家预测号3d独胆17500乐彩网3d预测专家直选号3d福彩牛彩图3d双彩论坛字谜乐彩网